Family Share

Image Posted on Updated on

I taught my kids family members yesterday. The incentive I gave them was that I would  show them pictures of my family if they were reallllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyy awesome!! They got super quiet when I told them that they could not see my family if they talked during class. Their behavior was fantastic! When it came time to show them these pictures, I had 55 students surrounding me in the front of the room. Their excitement was contagious. As they yelled “mother, brother, sister, father, and Sophie”, I felt like a teacher. A huge part of my excitement though, was being able to share my family with my students. I miss the shit out of you guys! Even though you might feel like you have no idea what is going on in my life here, know that you are making an appearance in my classroom! The students love you 🙂

One thought on “Family Share

    Olivia said:
    August 11, 2012 at 1:34 am

    Cute cute cute cute cyooooooooot

Leave a Reply

